Home / Aktuelles
Unser Fanclub
Geschichte
Vorstandschaft
Stammlokal
Mitgliedschaft
Veranstaltungen
Busfahrten
Rückblick
Tipp-Spiel
Bayern-Kini
Shop
Spielplan FC Bayern
Links
Gästebuch
Kontakt
Interner Bereich
Sitemap
Impressum

Vorstandschaft

 

   

   

 

1. Vorstand
Michael Büttner

Bahnhofstr. 18
96365 Nordhalben
Tel.: 09267/914547
Handy: 0151/23248532
mbuettner-nordhalben@t-online.de

 

 1. Vorstand
Tanja Müller-Ruf

Lobensteiner Str. 
96365 Nordhalben
Tel.: 09267/9149223
Handy: 0160/95468475
ruftanja@web.de

 

2. Vorstand
André Wunder

Ködelberg 2
96365 Nordhalben
Tel.: 09267/487
Handy: 0160/96824260
wunder-487@web.de

  

 

   

 

   

 

3. Vorstand
Steffen Deuerling

Fichteraweg 20
96365 Nordhalben
Tel.: 09267/913161
Handy: 0160/8577761

steffen@deuerlings.de

 

Schriftführerin
Ria Schuberth


Galgenberg 5
96365 Nordhalben
Tel.: 09267/222463
Handy: 0175/5114365
heri.schuberth@freenet.de

 

Kassier
Volker Sesselmann

Alte Marter 3
96365 Nordhalben
Tel.: 09267/9149 81
Handy 0170/8908670

volker.sesselmann@t-online.de

 

   

 

   

 Webmaster
Harald Wunder

Rotdornstr. 6
96365 Nordhalben
Tel: 09267/4339898
Handy: 0173/8271298
harald@harald-wunder.de

 

Beisitzer
Jürgen Sesselmann

Wiesenstr. 5
96365 Nordhalben
Tel.: 09267/1011
Handy: 0177/3143160
j.sesselmann@gmx.de

 

 Beisitzer
Tanja Wunder

 



  

 

   

   

 Beisitzer
Thomas Schlee

Bahnhofstr. 18
96365 Nordhalben
Tel.: 09267/914547
Handy: 0170/6274982
thomasschlee@gmx.de

 

  Trainer
Benjamin Stumpf

Lorenz-Stumpf-Str. 9
96365 Nordhalben
Tel.: 09267/913271
Handy: 0160/96682833
info@bs-vollmachten.de
 

Trainer
Felix Adler

Titschendorfer Str. 10
96365 Nordhalben
Handy: 0160/90440425
f.adler91@googlemail.com
 

 

 

   

 

 

   

 

 

 Beisitzer
Nico Tahirai

Kronacher Str. 9
96365 Nordhalben
Handy: 0152/57276834 nico.tahiraj@m-a-i.de

 


 

 

 

 


FC Bayern München Fanclub Nordhalben | info@fcb-fanclub-nordhalben.de